Selecting All Tasks and Deselecting Specific Tasks

  1. From either the INBOX tab or SENT tab, click the checkbox for the desired task in the task list.

    The Select panel immediately appears under the header and shows the Select all checkbox. By default, this checkbox is inactive (Off).

  2. To select all tasks in the list, check the Tasks selected (Select all) checkbox.

    • If you check this checkbox, all tasks in the list are selected.
    • If you deselect at least one task, this checkbox will be unchecked, and the title changes to Selected tasks.
    • If you deselect the Select all checkbox, all tasks will be unchecked, and the bulk-reassign menu is no longer shown.
  3. To reassign tasks in select-all mode, click the reassign button in the right corner of the panel to open the reassign-modal window. Choose the user to whom to reassign all tasks.
    When the reassign action starts, the bottom of the screen displays the information about starting the process.
    Note: The list does not update. You need to reload tasks list to see changes.