Saving and Publishing Your UI

You can save and publish UI page changes in the browser.

When you have finished working, click Save in the UI Modeler header and Publish when you want to make the UI public. If you had clicked Save and want to continue where you left off, select the tenant and its Profile page.

Multiuser Considerations

The UI Modeler application is fully multiuser. Two or more users can view or edit a tenant configuration simultaneously. As a result, conflicts can arise if two users edit the same content. In this case, UI Modeler will try to resolve the content automatically.

If UI modeler can't resolve the conflict, then it will save the latest changes in a separate branch and it will notify the user about the problem. It will provide the branch name with all the user's changes. The user can ask someone from Reltio Support team to manually merge these changes.