Approving Site Selection List

An Approver can approve the complete Site Selection List by changing the status to Approved. Alternatively, the user can choose to reject the Site Selection List by changing the status to Rejected. After the status is changed to Accepted or Rejected, the Site Selection List cannot be edited.

  1. Open Site Selection List in Editing mode.
  2. Change Status of Site Selection List to Approved.
  3. Save changes. Once Approved or Rejected, the Site Selection List cannot be edited.