Propagating Changes Made in Salesforce Organization

Changes made to the Salesforce organization can be propagated to all Salesforce organizations connected to the same tenant.

After synchronizing changes from a Salesforce organization to a Reltio tenant, the Salesforce connector automatically synchronizes the data that has changed in the Reltio tenant to all other organizations connected with that tenant and have Reltio to Salesforce synchronization enabled in them.

To disable Reltio to Salesforce synchronization for the profile, set the syncEnabled property to false in the Reltio section of the profile configuration.