Deleting a Job Definition

If a job definition is in the Draft status, you can delete it, if required.

Perform the following steps to delete:
  1. Click Job Definitions on the left navigation bar.
  2. Click on More Options next to an existing job definition.
  3. Select Delete.
    Note: You cannot delete a completed job definition.